CONTACT OUR STAFF

jeking@tbcgraymont.org - Rev. John E. King, Jr. (Pastor)

 

cawalker@tbcgraymont.org -  Rev. Dr. Cecelia A. Walker (Associate Pastor & Children's Church Worship Leader)

 

jmcwilliams@tbcgraymont.org - Minister John-Micheal C. Williams (Minister of Music)

 

ahatcher@tbcgraymont.org - Anissia Hatcher (Youth Ministry Team Leader)

 

echandler@tbcgraymont.org - Eric Chandler (Audio Visual Team Leader)

 

gchandler@tbcgraymont.org - Glenita Holley-Chandler (Financial Administrator)

 

info@tbcgraymont.org - General Church Email

 

slisbon@tbcgraymont.org - Shirley Lisbon  (Facilities Team Leader & Communications)

 

tkwilliams@tbcgraymont.org - Tamara King Williams (Graphic Design & Website/Social Media)

 

hjames@tbcgraymont.org - Harriett Johnson-James (Account Payable Clerk)

 

 

 

 

 

Service Times

Weekly Radio Broadcasts

Driving Directions

Sunday Worship:

8:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.

 

Sunday School:

9:30 a.m.

 

Children’s Church Worship Service:  10:30 a.m.

 

Weekly Bible Study:

Wednesdays @ 6:00 p.m.

WAGG 610 AM

Sundays: 11:00 - 12:00 pm

 

 

WIXI 1360 AM and

WJLD 1400 AM

Sundays: 4:00 – 5:00 p.m.

 

Sponsored by:

Aubrey Bushelon Funeral Directing

& Cremation Services